Re: Gallery full of potentially gamebreaking builds since For Rent

by seeurock55

Original Post

★★★★ Novice

I also experience these problems. I want to play the game, but it is not possible because something keeps breaking. Error on error. I want to create my perfect save, but the game prevents me from doing so. These errors occur both in the game with and without mods. Both on old and new saves.

I hope the developers will finally fix this game and take care of the broken buildings in the gallery. Buildings that are infected with this bug should at least have markings that would allow downloaders to bypass them or download them at their own risk. Something like this.

Message 11 of 29 (647 Views)

★★★★ Guide

Are we going to get a clear answer on this issue? I have been avoiding the gallery and for rent as a whole for 6 months! Is the gallery safe? If not will there be action taken about it? Are older saves with older rentals save too? Like what is going on!

Message 12 of 29 (571 Views)

★★★★ Novice

unfortunately the problem still exists. I experienced immense trouble since I bought the for rent pack a few days ago. I thought after all the time the worst bugs should be fixed with this pack but I was wrong. The Gallery is absolutely not usable for me anymore. I started a whole new game after my current save became unplayable and I cant place nearly any house of the gallery because after that it will be impossible for me to leave the lot or the game crashes. Even if I check the date of them (before or after for rent) for me it does not make a difference. I placed very old builds from the gallery and they did the same issue. I stopped playing cause of this because after wasting so much time to check every house over and over again but even if it worked in first place suddenly Im again not able to leave the lot. I hope so much that it will get fixed soon! For me the whole game is not playable anymore

Message 13 of 29 (494 Views)

★ Apprentice