NOOB ALERT! HELP PLZZsentiment_satisfied

nutz_4_lego's Avatarnutz_4_lego7/8/24 7:03 am
7/13/2024 8:55 am
Smile17's AvatarSmile17
I just downloaded minecraft and this is my first time. i started playing in survival mode? but i couldn't get it? what all should i do then? i mean what i'm i supposed to do? i'm getting hungry and there is no apple or thigs nearby only some chicken and pig, and tress ofc, what is the order in which i have do things in it?
nutz_4_lego
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Smile17
07/13/2024 8:55 am
He/Him • Level 9 : Apprentice Crafter
I can help you if you want I play minecraft since about 4 years and i know a lot of usefull stuff.
Fates
07/13/2024 5:25 am
He/Him • Level 50 : Grandmaster Procrastinator Artist
Well, for a moment I thought you was joking, but if you're not, then you will need to learn a lot, since a lot of people here already said some things to you, then I don't think I have so much to say, I learned some things of Minecraft through the tutorial world for the Legacy Console Edition, which was in the Xbox 360, I remember it was a very fun tutorial and it teaches a lot of things, unfortunately it was only for that version, it could have something similar to Java and Bedrock edition, also, you should search about the Java and Bedrock editions, and all their differences, so you can choose the version that better suits you.
nutz_4_lego
07/13/2024 8:18 am
He/Him • Level 1 : New Explorer
well erm that was the most professional reply ever got
thx :)

PS: I'm using JAVA Edition
Papa Enny
07/10/2024 12:11 pm
Level 57 : Grandmaster Scapegoat Dwarf
find a village at day, at night hide in a mud hole
nutz_4_lego
07/11/2024 4:56 am
is there any way to switch to morning immediately, i hate night thou, i died x20 times at night and only 5 times during day 'cuz of lava:|
ScotsMiser
07/13/2024 5:55 am
Level 42 : Master Miner