YouTube’s Post

View organization page for YouTube, graphic

2,139,512 followers

When's the best time to go on a daily walk during work?

Lj Ferrall

Bringing BOLD to the Digital Space ⚡Creative Geek ⚡Socials Snob 。°⋆Principal at ThatFerrallCo, OPiNIONATED. ⋆。°

1mo

idk but i LOVE the jog 4 minutes before a meeting to GATHER THE COFFEE AND WATER!!

AK Mishra

A Voice, A Dream, A Vision for change.

1mo

Going on a daily walk during work can be a fantastic way to break up the day, refresh your mind, and boost your overall well-being. Personally, taking a walk during my lunch break helps me get some exercise and allows me to clear my head and come back to work feeling more focused and energized. The best time to go on a walk during work depends on your schedule and preferences. Some people in my office, prefer to start their day with a brisk walk to kick-start their energy levels, while others find a mid-morning or afternoon stroll more beneficial for a mental reset.

The moment your brain stops working 🤷♂️

Every time you feel like you have spent too much time at your desk, I recommend taking a walk or a break. I advise you to take a walk if you're feeling stressed or exhausted. Sometimes I just go for a random walk, and when I return to my desk, my mood has changed. I dnt have a specific time just base on the mood.

Right after eating, if you can find the time.

Robb Zipp

Travel Show Host, Tour Guide, & Flight Attendant

1mo

I like to walk on company time. Boss makes a dollar and I make 1/100000 of a dime.

Robert Chandler, SGM (Ret), MS, GUAM

You Tube Creator: Chandler's Retirement Life

1mo

Any time You-tube "Chandlers Retirement Life.  Subscribe,  like and share. 

Leo Wellness Coach

Wellness Coach at Self Employed

1mo

“It is when our body clock works well for best coordination and better responsiveness, and by 5 pm, we are at our best cardiovascular efficiency and muscle strength,” said Dr Karthiyayini. She explained that our physiology supports walking in the evening, which is better and requires less effort.

Shantanu Bhise

Social media Management |Content creation | YouTube 800+ subscribers with 40k+ views

2w

The comments section is hilarious.

Fletcher Gratton

Roofer at MTF ROOFING LIMITED

1mo

midday

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics