Supercell’s Post

View organization page for Supercell, graphic

159,438 followers

Supercellians starting their 4-week summer holidays like

Why is this video 2 hours long 🥲🙂

Yoshita Subramaniam

HRDCorp Certified Trainer SCB SG & MY Market Trainer

2w

Your company has charged my account and deducted my money without my knowledge. This is fraud!

Dr. Marc L.

Technology Leader, Data Scientist and Educator 💻 "AI Expert"🤖 Leveraging data for global brands to help people | PhD Mathematics 📊

2w

media like this is why I love this business sector :D .. we make playful things for a living, how fun is that!? :D sometimes one just has to marvel at that :)

See-ming Lee

Synergy = Design + Technology + Marketing Strategy

2w

The main question is: which chicken was inspired by which employee? 🙃 I wonder if I could run a raffle to find out 😆 #crazyisgood please don’t mind me. Carry on. Enjoy your summer vacation. You deserve it. 😍

Like
Reply

How about Total War: Clash of Clans? 🤔

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics