Supercell’s Post

View organization page for Supercell, graphic

159,439 followers

Sharing for visibility

View profile for Marco Colombo, graphic

Game Developer and Consultant (ex Mediatonic / Epic Games)

Finland: here I come! I am proud and thrilled to announce that I have been selected to be part of Supercell's Spark program! I will learn and grow with great professionals and I am humbled to bring my experience and skills to such a talented pool. My passion has always been creating video games, but my goal remains striving to make them in the best way possible. Constantly improving Team dynamics, synergy and execution, processes and pipelines and leading change while preserving legacy has always been my guiding light. This is why a company like #Supercell (with its renowned efficiency and structure) and its Spark program (which creates and nurtures great performant Teams) is such a wonderful match, and I cannot be more excited to begin. A big thanks to Stephan Demirdjian and Drussila Hollanda for giving me this opportunity and for all your support. I can't wait to make great games together!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics