Second Life’s Post

View organization page for Second Life, graphic

2,174 followers

Second Life Mobile Beta - now available for Premium and Premium Plus members! https://lnkd.in/eaHuEhpn #SecondLife #SecondLifeMobile #LindenLab

  • No alternative text description for this image
Brad S.

Enterprise Cloud Data / Platform Architect

1mo

I have it on my OnePlus tablet and its runs much better than I initially expected. Second Life is still working through features, bugs and trade-offs from a desktop application so expect a few glitches. Overall, its a very good experience. Due to the density and complexity of the graphics in SL, I'm not sure I would run it on a phone but that may just be my eyes... :)

Like
Reply
Enza C.

Radiological Center Receptionist [in inglese sà più fico, no!?]

1mo

Can't wait!🥰

Like
Reply
David J. Kim

General Counsel. Payments Industry Legal Executive.

1mo

Exciting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics