Klang Games’ Post

View organization page for Klang Games, graphic

12,664 followers

This month we would like to Introduce JJ, our Lead Community Manager! We chatted with him about a lot, from his passion for SEED 💻 to his love of music 🎶 . 🎸 How did you find your way to Klang? Well, I moved to Berlin three and a half years ago for a position at a marketing agency working in gaming and Esports. It was a great experience but at some point, I decided to look for something fresh and new. I was also interested in focusing on one brand instead of managing several different ones. 🎸 What is your favorite part of working as a Lead Community Manager? I would say I have several favorite parts rather than just one specific one, but I particularly enjoy working with imaginative people who enjoy brainstorming and generating great ideas. I find it fulfilling to use creativity to develop content and ideas that resonate with the community. Another thing I love is working with diverse communities, getting to understand them, having fun with them, and actively being a part of them as well. 🎸 What excites you most about SEED? A lot of things excite me about SEED. I'm very intrigued by the political dynamics within the game, where community members actively engage in role-playing and immerse themselves in the lore. As a strategy game enthusiast, I find SEED's unique features especially cool. Additionally, the fact that there’s nothing quite like it on the market makes working on such an innovative project especially exciting. To read the full interview with JJ, check out the full blog post, linked in the comments below ⬇️ #gaming #gamedev #berlin

  • No alternative text description for this image
Megan Gittings

Hiring the talented Klangers building SEED 🌱

2w

We love working with you JJ 💕

Sean Denny

Publishing Director

2w

John Plunkett so great to have you on the team!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics