Jobot’s Post

View organization page for Jobot, graphic

2,706,238 followers

Hope you had a good Father’s Day! Being a good parent is one of the most important roles of all!! If you had one perfect day to celebrate your dad or being a dad yourself - what would it be? Golf, Disneyland, watching a game? Comment and let us know how you'd celebrate! Here’s to a great week and to the fathers who show us kindness, love and respect. 💙🤖 Heidi + The Jobot Fam Find a Good Job at: Jobot.com #jobot #jobs #recruiting #recruiters #staffing #fathersday #parenting #dads #golf

  • No alternative text description for this image

I had the perfect weekend with my dad this past weekend! At the beach, relaxing and boogey boarding. He even tried to surf! 😊

Happy belated Father's Day to all the amazing dads out there! The perfect day to celebrate would definitely involve some quality family time, perhaps a picnic in the park or a fun game night at home. Dads deserve nothing but love and appreciation for their tireless efforts. Here's to celebrating fatherhood, not just on Father's Day, but every single day. #fathersday #familytime #techlusion

Like
Reply

We hired someone 10 years ago. My two managers and I made the desicion. We took a big chance as we were not sure it would work out. He has exceeded our expectations ( my two managers are my children) My husband has been a great father, he stepped up to the job someone did not want to do. Sleepless night with sick kids, school events, lots of family dinners sometimes he was the chef, graduation etcetera,full description of what a father is. We are grateful for him.

Drew J. Fibus

Creator of Growth and Change at Jobot!

1mo

My dad is a perfect dad! His perfect day would involve watching golf, spending time with family, and eating his favorite popcorn! (:

My dad loves pickleball, so I played for my first time yesterday, and we laughed so hard throughout the many games that we played. He beat me quite a few times, but I am excited to get back out on the court and get better! 😊

Lori Nelson

Expertise in Finance & Accounting Talent Solutions

1mo

I’m on a family vacation in northern Minnesota and we got to fish, mini-golf , and drive go-karts yesterday! We rented a boat , went kayaking and had great conversations around a campfire while trying to avoid the mosquitoes! 💕 happy Father’s Day to all Father’s and father figures !!

Jeffrey Skarvan

Unifying Talent with Professional Purpose

1mo

Had a perfect Father's day with my greatest gifts - my wife and our 2 beautiful girls! Surprise breakfast in bed, awesome hike, competitive pickle ball, and a BBQ - totally spoiled !!!

Patrick Murphy

Sr. Recruiting Manager at Jobot

1mo

Fishing! My love for fishing comes from fishing my whole life with my Dad, good times :)

Jonathan Gegaj

Project Management | Maintenance & Repair | Construction | Loss Prevention

1mo

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics