Aspyr Media’s Post

View organization page for Aspyr Media, graphic

5,079 followers

🥳 Happy Launch Day! 🙌 Tomb Raider I-III Remastered is available now on all platforms! 🎉 Launch Trailer 👇 https://loom.ly/rsPDlQs

Philip Roberts

Cinematic Director for Crysis 4 | BAFTA Member Award Winning Video Game Trailer Director | Mentor and Education Advisor | 18 Years in the Game Industry

5mo

I still remember the moment back in February 1997 when I saw that T-Rex charging towards me on my PC with a Apocalypse 3D graphics card. For that reason alone, I’m in!

Anita Brey

Sales & BD @ Aspyr Media | Previously @ Discord, GameFly, Ubisoft | Experiential Artist & Painter

5mo

🤩 💫 😎 So fun!!

Alex P.

Business Development Manager at Heaven Media

5mo

So much Nostalgia! I'm so excited to jump back into the action!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics