Never Fade Away (Samurai cover) - Olga Jankowska
Major Crimes - Health, Window Weather
Delicate Weapon - Grimes, Lizzy Wizzy
see you in the major leagues
The dreamer
I saw in you what life was missing
You lit a flame that consumed my hate
I'm not one for reminiscing but
I'd trade it all for your sweet embrace
METAL GRAVE
COMMISSION STATUS: CLOSED
Do not repost my content without my permission

KERRY EURDYNE - PLAYING GUITAR

Do not repost my content without my permission

June 13th 2021 · 801 notes
original post
  1. belgania reblogged this from visixv
  2. beardedladyqueen reblogged this from punkmage
  3. genocidalfetus reblogged this from beeautifulbumblebee
  4. beeautifulbumblebee reblogged this from cyberpunkgame
  5. mmthemayo reblogged this from cyberpunkgame
  6. juliamilktea reblogged this from kerryeurodynes
  7. mad-dog-vincent reblogged this from visixv
  8. orlesiantwnk reblogged this from punkmage
  9. punkmage reblogged this from fly-amanitaa
  10. fly-amanitaa reblogged this from visixv
  11. sirverofarrows reblogged this from visixv
  12. darkmatterrrrr reblogged this from cyberpunkgame
  13. suledins reblogged this from visixv
  14. visixv posted this