[INFO] Pre-Order & Deluxe Edition content

by MadRooster15

Original Post

Accepted Solution

[INFO] Pre-Order & Deluxe Edition content

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Novice

I Pre-ordered Jedi Survivor on April 27th at about 8:00pm from Best Buy.  I didn't get the game code until a little after midnight, but didn't see it until this morning (about 7:30am on April 28th).  I put in my game code into the EA app on my PC.  After I started playing the game and reached the customization section, I didn't have any of the pre-order bonuses that were supposed to come with the game.

Can anyone help my get the bonuses, or explain what happened?

Message 29 of 243 (10,871 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: [Info] - Pre-Order & Deluxe Edition content missing

[ Edited ]
Community Manager

Accepting as Solution for visibility purposes.

Hi there everyone,

Firstly, thank you all for your patience and communication with us during this period, we understand it has been frustrating but we have some good news. 

With the help of your feedback, we have isolated the issue that has caused those of you who pre-ordered via Best Buy a PC Digital edition of the game (both Standard and Deluxe Edition) from receiving your pre-order content. As of this morning, we have applied an automatic fix which should have addressed and resolved this for anyone who has already redeemed the code.

If you still do not see this content on your account at this stage, please restart your game and check for any updates. After which, please feel free to reach out to EA Help with your receipt from Best Buy and we will happily review your case.

We appreciate your understanding as we've worked through this issue.

To aid us in tracking any further issues with Pre-Order and Deluxe Edition bonuses, we're going to be closing this thread and directing everyone to our newly created threads and posts:

Thank you & May the Force be with you.

EA_LeeuwAHQ

For the English Answers HQ forums: