by LennyOgg

Original Post

Will you buy Crystal Creations? 💎

[ Edited ]
★★ Pro

I was so exited for this pack since I was a goldsmith by profession 💍

This pack is so awesome and I also love the BB objects 💞

And all the tools and the workbench are really well done and look authentic.CC1

But now I won't give them the satisfaction that I bought it because of that 💢 cart button -.-

I don't even dare to log in.

For almost 25 I bought almost all Sims games and packs on release date full price, but not this one.

CC2

Will you buy it?

CC3

Message 1 of 12 (1,086 Views)

Re: Will you buy Crystal Creations? 💎

★★ Novice

Yes but where is the buy button because I dont even see it with the rest of the stuff packs..

Message 2 of 12 (1,057 Views)

★ Novice

where is it ive been trying to buy?

Message 3 of 12 (1,048 Views)

★ Pro

Lol, nah.

Message 4 of 12 (1,027 Views)

★★★★★ Expert

@LennyOgg 

I was sincerely excited to purchase this stuff pack right away, but recent bugs do not allow me to update the game. Leaving aside the shopping cart button (which is another reason that won't make me purchase this SP on day one), the bug affecting the spellcaster inventory, for me personally is very serious, as I only play with occults.
So if these bugs are fixed in the future, I will definitely purchase it, now unfortunately it is not possible for me.

Message 5 of 12 (1,019 Views)

★★★★ Guide
@GiardiniDiMarzo I also play primarily with occults, so I know exactly what you mean.

@LennyOgg SMH, I was actually excited about this pack, it looked unique and interesting. However, I have unfortunately rethought purchasing it for the time being, due to the whole Cart Button issue. For my part, I've just modded that away, but it's the principle of the thing, on behalf of all those who can't/won't use mods (and shouldn't have to in the first place). So sadly no, at least for now, I've decided to hold off on getting this new pack.
Message 6 of 12 (1,008 Views)

★★ Pro